Victoria's Secret Sexy Little Things Type Roll on Perfume | Natural Perfume | Organic Perfume | Fragrance Roll on Perfume

$12.00

Shipping to United States: $3.84

About Perfume: A dupe of the Victoria's Secret Sexy Little Things, except this fragrance roll on has no additives, is 100% natural, with only natural fragrance oils.


You will smell: Sweet and sensual blend of orchids, jasmine, freesia, musk, and sandalwood.


In the bottle: Fractionated Organic Coconut Oil & Fragrance Oils.


General Product Details

This product contains fragrance and organic coconut oil, if you've never used this type of perfume complete a patch test on your skin to ensure you aren't allergic.


***********************
Check out our other fragrance roll on perfumes below:




Gardenia: https://www.etsy.com/listing/715475193/gardenia-roll-on-perfume-natural-perfume?ref=shop_home_active_3&frs=1

Lusty Wishes: https://www.etsy.com/listing/715472123/lusty-wishes-roll-on-perfume-natural?ref=shop_home_active_4&frs=1

Lavender Vanilla: https://www.etsy.com/listing/715470509/lavender-vanilla-roll-on-perfume-natural?ref=shop_home_active_5&frs=1

Lemon Drop: https://www.etsy.com/listing/715469539/lemon-drop-roll-on-perfume-natural?ref=shop_home_active_6&frs=1

Jasmine: https://www.etsy.com/listing/701613722/jasmine-roll-on-perfume-natural-perfume?ref=shop_home_active_7&frs=1

Vanilla Sandalwood: https://www.etsy.com/listing/715421483/vanilla-sandalwood-roll-on-perfume?ref=shop_home_active_8&frs=1

Lavender Rose: https://www.etsy.com/listing/701560072/lavender-rose-roll-on-perfume-natural?ref=shop_home_active_9&frs=1

Sweet Strawberry: https://www.etsy.com/listing/715413119/sweet-strawberry-roll-on-perfume-natural?ref=shop_home_active_10&frs=1

Peppermint: https://www.etsy.com/listing/715410369/peppermint-roll-on-perfume-natural?ref=shop_home_active_11&frs=1

Lavender Chamomile: https://www.etsy.com/listing/701553918/lavender-chamomile-roll-on-perfume?ref=shop_home_active_12&frs=1

Orange Blossom: https://www.etsy.com/listing/701551694/orange-blossom-roll-on-perfume-natural?ref=shop_home_active_13&frs=1

Calm & Distress: https://www.etsy.com/listing/701549790/calm-distress-roll-on-perfume-natural?ref=shop_home_active_14&frs=1

Sleep: https://www.etsy.com/listing/700847556/sleep-roll-on-perfume-natural-perfume?ref=shop_home_active_15&frs=1


***********************
Our Roll on Gift Sets:

Vanilla Gift Set: https://www.etsy.com/listing/701771378/vanilla-variety-gift-set-roll-on-perfume?ref=shop_home_active_1&frs=1

Lavender Gift Set: https://www.etsy.com/listing/701773192/lavender-variety-gift-set-roll-on?ref=shop_home_active_1&frs=1

*********************
Male Roll on Cologne:


Amber Noir: https://www.etsy.com/listing/701373688/amber-noir-roll-on-perfume-natural?ref=shop_home_active_3&frs=1


Black Tie: https://www.etsy.com/listing/701377668/black-tie-roll-on-cologne-natural?ref=shop_home_active_5&frs=1


Black Tie Gift Set: https://www.etsy.com/listing/715232797/black-tie-roll-on-cologne-set-natural?ref=shop_home_active_1&frs=1


Vanilla Sandalwood Gift Set: https://www.etsy.com/listing/715233079/vanilla-sandalwood-roll-on-cologne-set?ref=shop_home_active_2&frs=1


Very Sexy for Him Type: https://www.etsy.com/listing/715228845/very-sexy-for-men-type-roll-on-cologne?ref=shop_home_active_4&frs=1

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-6 business days

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Frequently Asked Questions

Custom and personalized orders

Candles take 1 week to cure and are shipped Priority 2 Day. You will receive them about 9 days after order is placed.

Ex: Order place on 1st.
Candles made on 2nd.
Cured by the 9th.
Shipped on 10th.
Delivered on 12th.

Sizing details

Bulk and wholesale candles are available in these sizes.



Flat Tins
2 oz mini tins

Dimension:
Width: 2.5"
Height: .9"


4 oz flat tins

Dimensions:
Width: 3.3"
Height: 1.1"



Deep Tins

2 oz tins

Dimensions:
Width: 2.0"
Height: 1.5"


Gold/Silver Tins

4 oz tins

Dimensions:
Width: 2.6"
Height: 1.9"


6 oz tins

Dimensions:
Width: 2.8"
Height: 1.8"

Custom and personalized orders

Fragrance Options:

You have the choice of choosing one of our listed fragrances or mixing a few to create your own distinct scent, simply list the fragrances you would like mixed together in the personalization section of your order and it will be prepared for.

Custom and personalized orders

Soaps:

All listings under the soap section are ready to ship, and usually ship out within 3-5 days of ordering.

Gift wrapping and packaging

Gift wrapping is available, for specific wrapping paper, simply list the occasion and the gift will be wrapped accordingly.

Wholesale availability

All wholesale orders are prepared for reselling. Labels may be prepared for you and placed on the product or mailed alongside the product for your preparation, simply give us instructions in the personalization section of your order.

Why have you switched to only using zinc wicks?

Due to issues with vendors wooden wicks, we've decided to return to only using zinc wicks.

The pictures will show wooden wicks for now until we are able to retake them.

Prices of candles will be adjusted accordingly.

Thank you





Scent is absolutely spot on! Fast shipping! 💗 the samples also.


Legal imprint